Devler Point Vert New Condo Projects Montreal

YOUR URBAN CONDOMINIUM
STARTING AT $179 900 + tx

35 condos units divided into 6 phases that will be spread out over three floors. Several sizes are available, from 3 ½ size condos to penthouses. The 4 1/2 and 5 1/2 sizes on the ground floor, each come with a basement, covering an average area of 1200 square feet including a private indoor garage. The second floor consists of 3 1/2 size condo units. Meanwhile, the top floor has twelve “penthouses” of an average size of 900 square feet each. Fulfill your dreams right now.

Devler projet de condos neufs Point vert Rosemont Petite-Patrie

YOUR OWN GREEN HOME…
RIGHT IN THE CITY

A magnificent European style “carriage entrance” gives access to the courtyard at the back of the complex. Each unit and resident will then benefit from access to green space. This shared courtyard will be harmoniously landscaped to include green areas (lawn-trees), a water fountain, a garden and rest area to enjoy many relaxing moments. Each “penthouse” will have a direct access to its own private terrace on the roof, which will be divided into two areas, a green space and a treated wood terrace.

LUXURY EXTRAS
INCLUDED WITH STARTING PRICE

Devler stands out by including several extras add-ons to the basic price with the purchase of your condo. Devler includes air conditioning, hardwood and tile wood floors with choice of colors, a Hotte chimney and ceramic tile fireplace, quartz countertops with choice of colors and a sophisticated plumbing system. We even offer you private appointments with our designer who will advise you on choosing the latest styles to achieve the most harmonious decor possible.

A HIGHLY SOUGHT
AFTER LOCATION

The Green Point Condos project is located in one of the most sought after areas in Montreal’s at the moment. Accessibility to public transport (STM), beautiful surrounding architecture and close proximity to a wide range of shops and services make this purchase a very wise investment.

QUALITY CONSTRUCTION

Devler has built up its reputation due to the high quality of construction and finishing materials of its buildings and condos. The materials are selected to meet a much higher standard of quality then what is currently the norm.

APCHQ WARRANTY AND SERVICE

Devler guides you through every step of the process from the beginning to the end of your condominium project purchase. A professional designer is at your service to advise you with your choices. In addition, our designer will organize a visit with you before sectioning off the spaces, to ensure that all the provisions correspond to your needs. Your Condo purchase is covered by APCHQ warranty services for new homes.

CONTACT US NOW TO VISIT OUR CONDOS !

Having your condo close to everything, it’s magical !

Devler Point Vert projet de condos neufs Montréal

VOTRE CONDO URBAIN
À PARTIR DE 179 900$ + tx

35 unités de condos sont réparties sur 6 phases, lesquelles sont réparties sur trois étages. Plusieurs dimensions sont offertes du 3 1/2 au penthouse. Les 4 1/2 et 5 1/2 du rez-de-chaussée sont combinés avec le sous-sol et totalisent chacun en moyenne une superficie de 1200 p.c.incluant un garage intérieur. Le second étage est composé des unités de condos 3 1/2 pièces et le dernier étage quant à lui, loge douze «penthouses» d’en moyenne 900 p.c. chacun. Accédez à votre rêve dès maintenant.

Devler projet de condos neufs Point vert Rosemont Petite-Patrie

UN CHEZ SOI VERT…
MÊME EN VILLE

Une magnifique «entrée cochère» de style Européen mènera à la cour arrière du complexe. Chaque propriétaire d’unité pourra ainsi bénéficier d’un coin de verdure. Cette cour commune sera harmonieusement aménagée d’espaces verts (pelouse-arbres), d’une fontaine d’eau, un potager d’une aire de repos pour profiter de vos moments de détente. Chaque «penthouse» aura un accès direct à sa grande terrasse privée sur le toit, laquelle sera répartie en deux sections, l’une végétalisée et l’autre en bois traité.

DES EXTRAS LUXUEUX
INCLUS AU PRIX DE BASE

Devler se distingue en incluant plusieurs extras au prix de base pour l’acquisition de votre condo. Air climatisé, planchers de bois franc et carrelage avec choix de couleurs, hotte cheminée et dosseret de céramique, comptoir de quartz avec choix de couleurs de même que plomberie raffinée. Un rendez-vous privé est offert avec notre designer qui vous guidera vers des choix au goût du jour, pour une déco des plus harmonieuses.

UN EMPLACEMENT
DES PLUS ESTIMÉS

Le projet de Condos Point Vert se situe dans un secteur cible des plus recherché de Montréal à l’heure actuelle. L’accessibilité des transports en commun (STM), l’architecture du quartier de même que la proximité d’une foule de commerces en tous genres, feront de votre achat un choix sensé.

UNE QUALITÉ DE FINITION

Devler a bâti sa réputation sur la qualité de construction et de finition de ses immeubles à condos. Les matériaux sont sélectionnés afin de répondre à un niveau de qualité supérieure aux normes actuellement en vigueur.

SERVICE ET GARANTIE DE L’APCHQ

Devler vous accompagne du début à la fin de votre projet d’habitation en copropriété. Une designer professionnelle est mise à votre service afin d’éclairer vos choix. De plus notre designer procèdera à une visite avec vous avant de fermer les murs, pour s’assurer que l’ensemble des dispositions correspond bien à vos besoins. Votre achat de condo est couvert par le service de garantie des maisons neuves de l’APCHQ.

POUR UNE VISITE OU DES CONSEILS, COMMUNIQUEZ AVEC NOUS !

Avoir son condo à deux pas de tout, c’est magique.